Festive Opening Times

Monday 20th December

Closed

Tuesday 21st December

Closed

Wednesday 22nd December

Bar: 12:00 - 23:00
Lunch: 12:00 - 14:30
Dinner: 18:00 - 20:30

Thursday 23rd December

Bar: 12:00 - 23:00
Lunch: 12:00 - 14:30
Dinner: 18:00 - 20:30

Friday 24th December

Bar: 12:00 to 17:00
Food: 12:00 to 15:00

Saturday 25th December

Closed

Sunday 26th December

Bar: 12:00 to 17:00
Food: 12:00 to 15:00

Monday 27th December

Bar: 12:00 - 23:00
Lunch: 12:00 - 14:30
Dinner: 18:00 - 20:30

Tuesday 28th December

Bar: 12:00 - 23:00
Lunch: 12:00 - 14:30
Dinner: 18:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 29th December

Bar: 12:00 - 23:00
Lunch: 12:00 - 14:30
Dinner: 18:00 - 20:30

Thursday 30th December

Bar: 12:00 - 23:00
Lunch: 12:00 - 14:30
Dinner: 18:00 - 20:30

Friday 31st December

Bar: 12:00 - 23:00
Lunch: 12:00 - 14:30
Dinner: 18:00 - 20:30

Saturday 1st January

Bar: 12:00 to 17:00
Food: 12:00 to 15:00

Sunday 2nd January

Bar: 12:00 to 17:00
Food: 12:00 to 15:00

Sign Up to Newsletter

And receive our latest news.

Take me to the Sign Up Page